top of page

Thanks for submitting!

FSWS Mailing Address: 

Florida Suncoast Watercolor Society

5317 Fruitville Road #54
Sarasota, FL 34232

2022-2023 OFFICERS


President, Linda Wokoun

First Vice President, Jerry Chesley

Second Vice President; Exhibitions, Arline Stein

Second Vice President; Workshops, Vivi Steinfeld

Treasurer, Kim Peterson

Recording Secretary, Lynda Mifsud

Membership & Corresponding Secretary, Gwen Kodad

Member-at-Large, NA

Chair for the Scholar Recipients’ Search, Kim Peterson

Newsletter: Gwen Kodad

Past President 2020-2022, Jenny Medved

Committee and Exhibition Contacts

Facebook,  Kathy Houghton

Directory Editor, Gwen Kodad

Publicity, Lynda Mifsud & Barbara Schwartz

Website Manager, Gwen Kodad


bottom of page